President: Jean Echlin R.N., M.Sc.N. is the former Executive Director of the Hospice of Windsor and participated in successfully building it into one of the most respected hospice organizations in Canada.

Vice-President: Dr. Margaret Cottle 

Secretary: Rhonda Wiebe is co-chair of the National Deathmaking Concerns committee for the Council of Canadians with Disabilities. She is also a researcher in the department of Community Health Sciences, Faculty of Medicine with the Vulnerable Persons New Emerging Team at the University of Manitoba.

Executive Director: Alex Schadenberg, established the Euthanasia Prevention Coalition in 1999.  He has produced a video and published pamphlets and a booklets.

President Emeritus: L.L deVeber MD. FRCP (C) has devoted his life to the sanctity of life and hospice/palliative care by serving for 33 years at the Children’s Hospital in London, treating children with cancer and their families

Director at-large: Steve Passmore disability leader and activist in Hamilton, ON

Legal Counsel: Hugh Scher

Website Developed by Envoy Media